Knowledge. Experience. Traditions

Our team

The team of SPE Ural Laboratory of Vibration LLC is represented by of experts having great practical knowledge and research experience in vibration reliability and strength control of steam and gas turbines of the Russian Federation.

Evgeny Ur’evEvgeny Ur’ev

Doctor of Engineering Science, professor.

Prize winner of the government of Russia in science and technology.

This person needs no introduction.

Total occupational life in energy production is more than 45 years. Under his supervisionand with his participation one of the best vibration laboratory was formed at the Ural Turbine Works. A whole range of problems such as turbine blade testing, advanced balancing techniques of flexible rotors to make high-speed balancing and overspeed facilities in all frequencies range, drowing up of technology regulations as well as computer software which simplifies computation processes was solved.

E.V. Ur’ev significantly contributed to the solution of numerous problems in the field of dynamics when creating new turbounits of high power and developing blocks for supercritical steam parameters. He is a member of RAO United Energy System of Russia on vibration during all existingtime and the Chairman of the Ural Regional Expert Vibration Council.

He has a number of patents rights and inventors’s certificates, he is the author of more than 150 scientific papers. For success in his professional life he was awarded a number of All-Union and All-Russian industry awards, diplomas of RF Ministry of Energy, of Power-plant Engineering, of Education and the Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region.

ALEXANDER KISTOYCHEVALEXANDER KISTOYCHEV

Ph.D. in Engineering Science

In 2005 he graduated from the Ural State Technical University – UPI. He also graduated from the post-graduate school of the Ural Federal University. Named after the First President of the Russian Federation B.N. Yeltsin with a degree in “Turbomachines and combined turbine units”. He presented and defended a thesis on a degree of Ph.D. in Engineering Science. He is an associate professor of Turbines and Engines department of the UrFU.

He has an experience of working as an engineer in Diamech 2000 LLC and VAST Yekaterinburg LLC. Kystoychev is a head of the diagnostics and control department in Teploenergoservis GC. As it was said, he has a great experience of vibration as well as experience of rotor straightening by the method of stress relaxation. He also is an executor and the head of a number of vibrational adjustment at power turbine units and gas-pumping units (including magnetic bearings) and of consulting services aimed at vibrational reliability increasingof turbine units.

 

BIALYT MIKHAIL BIALYT MIKHAIL 

Ph.D. in Engineering Science

In 2003 he graduated from the Omsk State Technical University.

2003-2013: He as an engineer for vibration adjustment and diagnostics of production and repair agency OmskEnergoRemont LLC.

2013-2015: Head of the vibration adjustment and diagnostics section of the Omsk branch of QUARTZ Group LLC (formerly production and repair agency OmskEnergoRemont LLC).

2015 – till now: Deputy Director of Diagnostic Centre of BalanceMashResearch and Development Centre LLC. He has extensive experience in vibrational adjustment on power turbine units with a capacity of up to 800 MW.

In 2013 he also graduated from the post-graduate school of the Ural Federal University named after the First President of the Russian Federation B.N. Yeltsin with a degree in “Turbomachines and combined turbine units”. He presented and defended a thesis on a degree of Ph.D. in Engineering Science.

Опыт. Знания. Традиции

English version

Наша команда

Команду ООО «НПП «Уральская лаборатория вибрации» представляют  специалисты, имеющие большой опыт практической работы в энергетике, энергомашиностроении и газовой промышленности РФ.

Урьев Евгений ВениаминовичУРЬЕВ ЕВГЕНИЙ ВЕНИАМИНОВИЧ

доктор технических наук, профессор, 

Лауреат премии Правительства России в области науки и техники

Человек, который, пожалуй, не нуждается в представлении.

Общий стаж в энергетике более 45 лет. Под его непосредственным руководством или при его участии на Уральском турбинном заводе сформировалась одна из лучших лабораторий вибрации, коллективом которой решался весь спектр вопросов испытаний лопаточного аппарата турбоагрегатов, разрабатывались передовые методики балансировки гибких роторов в условиях РБС во всем диапазоне частот вращения, составлялись соответствующие технологические инструкции, а также программы для ЭВМ, которые значительно упрощали вычислительные процессы.

Урьев Е.В. внес значительный вклад в решение многочисленных задач в области динамики, которые возникали при создании новых турбоагрегатов большой мощности и освоении блоков  на сверхкритические параметры пара. Член экспертного Совета РАО ЕЭС по вибрации все годы его существования, Председатель экспертного Уральского регионального Совета по вибрации.

Имеет ряд патентов и авторских свидетельств на изобретения, является автором более 150 научных трудов. За успехи в своей профессиональной деятельности отмечен рядом Всесоюзных и Всероссийских отраслевых наград, грамотами Минэнергомаша, Минэнерго, Минобразования и Губернатора Свердловской области.

 

Кистойчев Александр ВладимировичКИСТОЙЧЕВ АЛЕКСАНДР ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ

кандидат технических наук 

В 2005 г. окончил ГОУ ВПО «Уральский государственный технический университет – УПИ». Окончил аспирантуру «Уральского Федерального университета им. Первого президента РФ Б.Н. Ельцина» по специальности «Турбомашины и комбинированные турбоустановки» и защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата технических наук.  Доцент кафедры «Турбины и двигатели» ФГАОУ ВО«УрФУ».

Имеет опыт работы инженером в ООО «Диамех 2000» и ООО «ВАСТ Екатеринбург», начальником отдела диагностики ивиброналадки в ГК «Теплоэнергосервис».в т.ч. опыт правки роторов методом релаксации напряжений.  Являлся исполнителем и руководителем ряда виброналадочных работ на энергетических турбоагрегатах и газоперекачивающих агрегатах (в т.ч. на магнитном подвесе), работ по оказанию консультационных услуг, направленных на повышение вибрационной надежности турбоагрегатов. 

 

Биялт Михаил Александрович

БИЯЛТ МИХАИЛ АЛЕКСАНДРОВИЧ

кандидат технических наук

В 2003 г. окончил ГОУ ВПО «Омский государственный технический университет».  2003-2013гг.: Инженер по вибрационной наладке и диагностике ООО «ПРП «Омскэнергоремонт». 2013-2015гг.: Руководитель участка по вибрационной наладке и диагностике Омского филиала ООО «КВАРЦ Групп» (ранее — ООО «ПРП «Омскэнергоремонт»). С 2015г. по настоящее время: Заместитель директора Диагностического Центра ООО «НТЦ «БалансМаш»». Имеет большой опыт виброналадочных работ на энергетических турбоагрегатах мощностью до 800 МВт.

В 2013г. окончил аспирантуру «Уральского Федерального университета им. Первого президента РФ Б.Н. Ельцина» по специальности «Турбомашины и комбинированные турбоустановки» и защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата технических наук.