Knowledge. Experience. Traditions

Company presentation

SPE (Scientific and Production Enterprise) Ural Laboratory of Vibration LLC has been founded by a group of qualified engineers and scientists having great practical knowledge and research experience in vibration reliability and strength control of steam and gas turbines.

The Urals science and engineer school graduaters are the company team. That school is known for extraordinary achievements in the field of vibration reliability and diagnostics of turbine units not only in Russia but also all over the world.

Key activities of the company are researches and investigations aimed to monitoring and diagnostic technique improving, repair and maintenance of turbine sets as well as development of revolutionary procedure and technological concepts in the given area.

Having close links with power generating companies, gas industries companies and service organization we are always to focus our knowledge and experience on priority engineering problems solving. Following tradition of domestic scientific and technical society we aim to keep open-midnedness to our judgements and estimates and faith to engineering as well.

О компании

English version

ООО «НПП «Уральская лаборатория вибрации» основана группой высококвалифицированных инженеров и ученых, имеющих большой практический и исследовательский опыт в области обеспечения вибрационной надежности и прочности паровых и газовых турбин.

Основу коллектива компании составляют воспитанники уральской научной и инженерной школы, известной своими достижениями в области вибрационной надежности и диагностики турбомашин не только в России, но и за рубежом.

Ключевой деятельностью Компании являются исследования, направленные на совершенствование методов мониторинга, диагностики, ремонта и наладки турбоагрегатов, а также разработки принципиально новых подходов и технологических решений в данной области.

Имея тесные связи с энергетическими компаниями, предприятиями газовой промышленности и ремонтно-сервисными организациями мы всегда стараемся направить свои знания и опыт на решение наиболее актуальных для производства технических проблем. Следуя традициям отечественного научно-технического сообщества, мы стремимся соблюдать открытость и непредвзятость в своих суждениях, а также сохранять верность Инженерному Делу.